Be postive or be quiet

  • I am a believer, not a doubter.
  • I am prophesying my future by speaking the Word of God.
  • I am blessed.
  • I am prospering.
  • I am walking in the favor of God and people.
  • I am strong in the Lord.
  • I am coming out of debt.
  • I am healed and getting stronger all the time.
  • I am creating my world by speaking the Word of God.
  • I am guarding my tongue so I don’t sin against God.
  • I am allowing only positive things to come through the door of my lips.
  • I am well.
Leave a Reply

