The Power of Postive Speaking

Say out loud:

I am blessed. I am prosperous. I am successful.

I am victorious. I am gifted and talented.

I am wise. I am healthy. I am getting younger on the inside.

I am energetic. I am joyful. I am positive.

I am passionate. I am strong. I am confident.

I am loving. I am forgiving. I am kind.

I am valuable. I am a masterpiece. I am accepted in Christ.

I am motivated. I am focused. I am smart.

I am determined. I am disciplined.

I am generous. I am excellent. I am equipped for every good work.

I am empowered. I am well able to take all God’s promises.

I am a child of the Most high God!

Leave a Reply

